Man at His Best

The Hottest Photos Of Summer 2016

One last glimpse of summer with Emily Ratajkowski, Rihanna, Scott Eastwood, and more.

BY Editors | Sep 7, 2016 | Culture

The pools are covered, the barbecues are done smoldering, and the wind has a chill to it. It was nice to have you, Summer 2016. We won't forget you. In the meantime, here are 23 photos of famous people enjoying the summer weather—to help us remember.

 

 

@amoreandsorvete 🇬🇷 link in bio

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on


 

 

 

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on


 

 


 

 


 

 


 

 

 

Hashtag cant swim #cantswim #REVOLVEinthehamptons #cravingsBBQ @revolve

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on


 

 


 

 

 

🏝 I dip, you dip, we dip

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on


 

 


 

 

 

Channeling my Kung fu panda at @qualiaresort on Hamilton island, another incredible place to visit in @australia #whitsundays

A photo posted by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on


 

 

 

Best spooning buddy... 😁👼🏽🐺

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on


 

 

 

mood

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on


 

 

 

🇵🇷

A photo posted by Mariana Vicente (@marianavicente) on


 

 

 

J U N E 1 ✨

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on


 

 

 

Where my soul is ..

A photo posted by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on


 

 


 

 


 

 

 

#Mykonos

A photo posted by Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzy) on


 

 

 

TheWifeOfPablo

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on


 

 

 

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on


 

 

 

Peace kids... Boat Day courtesy of @davegrutman 🛥🛥🛥

A photo posted by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on


 

 

 

Set goals.... SMASH them. 🏐😎#committosomething

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on


 

 

 

Summer is Coming . . 😉 . #kitharington #jonsnow #gameofthrones

A photo posted by Kit Harington (@kitharingtonn) on

 

From: Esquire US.